Graduate Students


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Rachel Atlas
Office: 311
Email: ratlas@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


B

Kelly Balmes
Office: 328
Email: kbalmes@atmos.washington.edu
Eowyn Baughman
Office: On leave
Email: eowynb@atmos.washington.edu
Pao Baylon
Office: 426
Email: lbaylon@atmos.washington.edu
Sara Berry
Office: 714
Email: seberry2@atmos.washington.edu
Katie Brennan
Office: 311
Email: mkb22@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


C

Megan Chaplin
Office: 611
Email: megchap@atmos.washington.edu
Qianjie Chen
Office: 322
Email: chenqjie@atmos.washington.edu
Wei-Yi Cheng
Office: 620
Email: wycheng@atmos.washington.edu
Robin Clancy
Office: 319
Email: rclancy@atmos.washington.edu
Robert Conrick
Office: 624
Email: rconrick@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


D

Cheng Dang
Office: 324
Email: chengd1@atmos.washington.edu
Jennifer DeHart
Office: 611
Email: jcdehart@atmos.washington.edu
Michael Diamond
Office: 724
Email: diamond2@atmos.washington.edu
Yue Dong
Office: 319
Email: dongy24@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


G

Andrew Geiss
Office: 320
Email: ibdrewzy@atmos.washington.edu
Lexie Goldberger
Office: 523
Email: laberger@atmos.washington.edu
Naomi Goldenson
Office: 516
Email: naomi@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


H

Jessica Haskins
Office: 511
Email: jhask@atmos.washington.edu
Alexander Haugstad
Office: 624
Email: ahaugsta@atmos.washington.edu
Casey Hilgenbrink
Office: 714
Email: chilge@atmos.washington.edu
Natalia Hryniw
Office: 624
Email: nhryniw@atmos.washington.edu
Jiayue Huang
Office: 320
Email: jiayue@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


K

Tsubasa Kohyama
Office: 714
Email: kohyama@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


L

Marysa Laguë
Office: 522
Email: mlague@atmos.washington.edu
Karl Lapo
Office: 426
Email: lapok@atmos.washington.edu
Kelsey Larson
Office: 626
Email: klarson8@atmos.washington.edu
Yue Li
Office: On leave
Email: yueli09@atmos.washington.edu
Fiona Lo
Office: 626
Email: fionalo@atmos.washington.edu
Xiaojuan Liu
Office: 322
Email: xjliu@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


M

Crystal McClure
Office: 426
Email: cdm0711@atmos.washington.edu
Isabel McCoy
Office: 713
Email: imccoy@atmos.washington.edu
Jeremy McGibbon*
Office: 726
Email: mcgibbon@atmos.washington.edu
Megan McKeown
Office: 319
Email: mmckeow1@atmos.washington.edu
Conor McNicholas
Office: 612B
Email: cmcnich@atmos.washington.edu
Maximo Menchaca
Office: 518
Email: menchaca@atmos.washington.edu
Johnathan Metz
Office: 522
Email: jjmetz@atmos.washington.edu
Johannes Mohrmann
Office: 722
Email: jkcm@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


N

Pornampai (Ping-Ping) Narenpitak
Office: 713
Email: pnaren@atmos.washington.edu
Erika Navarro
Office: 622
Email: enavarr4@atmos.washington.edu
Kimberlee Nighelli
Office: On leave
Email: nighelli@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


O

Kuan-Ting (Andy) O
Office: 713
Email: ktoandy@atmos.washington.edu
Ana Ordonez
Office: 516
Email: ordonana@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


P

Hamid Pahlavan
Office: 311
Email: pahlavan@atmos.washington.edu
Qiaoyun Peng
Office: 319
Email: qypeng@atmos.washington.edu
Samuel Pennypacker
Office: 726
Email: spenny@atmos.washington.edu
Andre Perkins
Office: 622
Email: wperkins@atmos.washington.edu
Stephen Po-Chedley
Office: 324
Email: pochedls@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


Q

Gregory Quetin
Office: 522
Email: gquetin@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


R

John Robinson
Office: 322
Email: jwr15@atmos.washington.edu
Stephanie Rushley+
Office: 620
Email: srushley@atmos.washington.edu
Rick Russotto§
Office: 626
Email: russotto@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


S

Lauren Schmeisser
Office: 626
Email: schmeiss@atmos.washington.edu
Viral Shah
Office: 324
Email: vshah@atmos.washington.edu
Adam Skalenakis
Office: On leave
Email: askalen@atmos.washington.edu
Maxwell Smith
Office: 320
Email: maxwella@atmos.washington.edu
Ashly Spevacek§
Office: 620
Email: spevacek@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


T

Lydia Tierney
Office: 319
Email: ltierney@atmos.washington.edu
Hsiu-Hui (Shelly) Tseng
Office: 328
Email: hhtseng@atmos.washington.edu
Judy Twedt*
Office: 518
Email: jtwedt@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


V

Trent Vonich
Office: 622
Email: tvonich@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


W

Casey Wall
Office: 714
Email: caseyw8@atmos.washington.edu
Nicholas Weber
Office: 612B
Email: njweber2@atmos.washington.edu
Jonathan Weyn
Office: 518
Email: jweyn@atmos.washington.edu
Matthew Woelfle
Office: 722
Email: woelfle@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]


Z

Joseph Zagrodnik#
Office: 611
Email: jzagrod@atmos.washington.edu
Lucas Vargas Zeppetello
Office: 311
Email: lvz7@atmos.washington.edu
Chen Zhang
Office: 724
Email: zc13@atmos.washington.edu
Wei Zhao
Office: 328
Email: zhaow14@atmos.washington.edu

[Return to Top of Page]

* Graduate Student Representatives
§ TA Coordinators
+ Reference Room Librarian
# GPSS Senator
Outreach Coordinators

[Return to Top of Page]

Revised: 09.28.16